

LORD-LIEUTENANT Lt Col Grenville Johnston



VICE LORD-LIEUTENANT James Royan



DEPUTY LIEUTENANTAlasdair Laing



DEPUTY LIEUTENANT

Joanna Grant Peterkin



DEPUTY LIEUTENANT

Alistair Monkman



DEPUTY LIEUTENANT

Nancy Robson



DEPUTY LIEUTENANT

William Robertson



DEPUTY LIEUTENANT

Rebecca Russell



DEPUTY LIEUTENANT

George McIntyre



DEPUTY LIEUTENANT

Sue Finnegan



DEPUTY LIEUTENANT

Ian Urquhart



DEPUTY LIEUTENANT

Lisa Kerr



DEPUTY LIEUTENANT

Major General Seymour Monro

CLERK TO THE LIEUTENANCY
Roddy Burns





