Local Government Elections 2017 – The Moray Council Polling Station Numbers (For use with the Preference by Ballot box report)

Ballot box No.	POLLING PLACE	POLLING DISTRICT
1	Houldsworth Institute, Dallas	MM0101
2	The Grant Hall, Rothes	MM0102
3	Boharm Village Hall, Mulben	MM0103
4	Margach Hall, Knockando	MM0104
5	Archiestown Hall	MM0105
6	Craigellachie Village Hall	MM0106
7	Drummuir Village Hall	MM0107
8	Fleming Hall, Aberlour	MM0108
9	Mortlach Memorial Hall, Dufftown	MM0109
10	Glenlivet Public Hall	MM0110
11	Richmond Memorial Hall, Tomintoul	MM0111
12	McBoyle Hall, Portknockie	BM0201
13	Cullen Town Hall	BM0202
14	Deskford Jubilee Hall	BM0203
15	Newmill Public Hall	MM0204
16	King Memorial Hall, Grange	BM0205
17	Old Ogilvie School Hall, Keith	MM0206
18	Longmore Halls, Keith 1	MM0207
19	Longmore Halls, Keith 2	MM0207 / MM208
20	Rothiemay Hall	BM0209
21	Function Hall, Buckpool Golf Club 1	BM0301
22	Function Hall, Buckpool Golf Club 2	BM0301 / MM0302
23	Buckie Methodist Church Hall	BM0303

Ballot box No.	POLLING PLACE	POLLING DISTRICT
24	North Church Hall, Buckie	BM0304
25	Royal British Legion Hall, Buckie	BM0305
26	Portessie Methodist Church Hall	BM0306
27	Town Hall, Findochty	BM0307
28	Lhanbryde Community Centre 1	MM0401
29	Lhanbryde Community Centre 2	MM0401
30	Urquhart Village Hall	MM0402
31	Garmouth Hall	MM0403
32	Spey Bay Hall	MM0404
33	Portgordon Community Centre	MM0405
34	Fogwatt Hall	MM0406
35	Mosstodloch Village Hall (Speymouth Hall)	MM0407
36	Fochabers Public Institute	MM0408
37	Clochan Community Hall	MM0409
38	Burghead Free Church Hall	MM0501
39	Hopeman Memorial Hall	MM0502
40	Lossiemouth Community Centre 1	MM0503
41	Lossiemouth Community Centre 2	MM0503
42	Lossiemouth Town Hall 1	MM0504
43	Lossiemouth Town Hall 2	MM0504
44	Duffus Village Hall	MM0505
45	Alves School (Old Building)	MM0506
46	Miltonduff Public Hall	MM0507
47	Bishopmill Hall 1	MM0601

Local Government Elections 2017 – The Moray Council Polling Station Numbers (For use with the Preference by Ballot box report)

Ballot box No.	POLLING PLACE	POLLING DISTRICT
48	Bishopmill Hall 2	MM0601
49	Seafield School, Elgin 1	MM0602
50	Seafield School, Elgin 2	MM0602
51	Williamson Hall, St Columba's South Church 1	MM0603
52	Williamson Hall, St Columba's South Church 2	MM0603
53	Elgin Community Church, Pinefield	MM0604
54	Moray Conference Centre, Mansefield Hotel 1	MM0701
55	Moray Conference Centre, Mansefield Hotel 2	MM0701
56	Greenwards School, New Elgin 1	MM0702
57	Greenwards School, New Elgin 2	MM0702
58	Greenwards School, New Elgin 3	MM0702
59	New Elgin & Ashgrove Hall 1	MM0703
60	New Elgin & Ashgrove Hall 2	MM0703
61	James Milne Institute, Findhorn	MM0801
62	Dyke & District Hall	MM0802
63	Kinloss Church of Scotland Hall	MM0803
64	Forres Tennis Clubhouse	MM0804
65	Forres House Community Centre	MM0805
66	Forres Town Hall 1	MM0806 + MM0808
67	Forres Town Hall 2	MM0808
68	Forres Town Hall 3	MM0808
69	Victoria Hotel, Function Suite 1	MM0807

Ballot box No.	POLLING PLACE	POLLING DISTRICT
70	Victoria Hotel, Function Suite 2	MM0807
71	Rafford Hall	MM0809
72	Edinkillie Hall, Dunphail	MM0810