MORAY COUNCIL Ward 6 – Elgin City North

The poll for this election will take place between the hours of **7am** and **10pm on Thursday 13 July 2017.** Notice is hereby given that the polling stations and the voters assigned to each in this election shall be as follows.

Polling District	Polling station and address	Station no.	Description of voters entitled to vote at the polling station	Street Ranges
MM0601	Bishopmill Hall, Grove Place, Elgin IV30 4DH	1	1 - 1630	Alba Place – Hebenton Road
		2	1632 – 3147	Kennedy Place - Woodlands Lane
MM0602	Seafield School, Deanshaugh Terrace, Elgin IV30 4ES	3	1 - 1503	Anderson Crescent – Jock Glass Courtyard
		4	1504 – 2991	Kirkhill Court – Woodside Terrace & Rural
MM0603	Williamson Hall, St Columba's South, Duff Avenue, Elgin IV30 1QS	5	1 – 1051	Abbey Street – Kingsmills
		6	1052 – 2036	Kingsmills Court – Weaver Place
MM0604	Elgin Community Church, Pinetree House, Pinefield, Crescent, Elgin IV30 6HZ	7	1 -1022	Barlink Road – Waulkmill Road, Rural

Only those persons registered to vote in the ward and aged 16 or over on the day of the poll will be eligible to vote.

You can find more information about your polling place on our website at www.moray.gov.uk/elections

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Moray Council, Council Offices, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX. Tel: 01343 563334 | Web: www.moray.gov.uk/elections | Email: <u>election.enquiries@moray.gov.uk</u>