## UK Parliamentary Election: Moray constituency **Notice of Poll and Statement of Persons Nominated**

A poll will be held on Thursday 12 December 2019 between 7am and 10pm. The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the Moray constituency.

Candidate name	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup>	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)
Fiona Margaret CAMPBELL TREVOR	Eddrachilles Hotel, Badcall by Scourie, Sutherland IV27 4TH	Scottish Liberal Democrats	lan M Aitchison, Callum Cameron, Barry E Whyte, Douglas J Murray, Finlay Maclean, Paul Hudson, Vera M Tweddle, John S Tweddle, Wendy England, Naomi Bunyan
Jo KIRBY	Riccarton, Lochiepots Road, Miltonduff, Elgin IV30 8WL	Scottish Labour Party	John Divers, Stuart MacLennan, Ian Ord, Emma Hendry, Stuart Kennedy, Ann Burgess, Marion MacLennan, John Leslie, James Leslie, Alexander Keith
Laura MITCHELL	Address in the Moray constituency	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Michael Shand, Margaret Coull Howe, Richard Lochhead, Shona Morrison, Aaron McLean, Carolle Ralph, Lee Philip, Pearl B Paul, Lewis Featch, Theresa Coull
Douglas ROSS	An Teallach, Kirkton Crossroads, Alves, Moray IV30 8UY	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Neil McLeod, Craig Stewart-Toner, Karena Allanson, Rona Hunt, Fiona Robinson, Richard Murray. Michael Looseley, Ann Borthwick, James Scott Allan, George Nicol
Rob SCORER	Address in the Moray constituency	UKIP	Bob Scorer, Eric Budd, Tracey Hastie, Karen Walton, Kevin Bruce, Kevin McLaughlin, Richard Chisholm, Stephen C Sweetmore, David A Ross, Timothy Reid

Denise Whitworth, Returning Officer 14 December 2019

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated is provided.