## Scottish Parliamentary Election Thursday 6 May 2021 Moray Constituency

## **Notice of Appointment of Election Agents**

The following names are the appointed Election Agents of candidates nominated at this election, and the addresses of the offices of the Election Agents to which all claims, notices, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent.

Name of Candidate (Party/Ind)	Name of Agent	Office of Election Agent
EAGLE, Tim (Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party)	Amber Dunbar	26 Hay Street, Elgin IV30 1NQ
KIRBY, Jo (Scottish Labour Party)	Stuart MacLennan	2 Linkwood Close, Elgin IV30 6BF
LOCHHEAD, Richard (Scottish National Party (SNP))	Laura Mitchell	Moray SNP, 9 Wards Road, Elgin IV30 1NL
RITCHIE, Sheila Ewan (Scottish Liberal Democrats)	Fiona Margaret Campbell Trevor	Eddrachilles Hotel, Badcall Bay, by Scourie, Lairg IV27 4TH
STEPHENSON, Robert (UK Independence Party (UKIP))	Elizabeth Eirwen Jones	68 Bedford Road, London, SW4 7HE

Denise Whitworth, Constituency Returning Officer 31 March 2021