The Moray Council
Local Government Election – Thursday 5 May 2022
List of polling places for use with 'Preference by ballot box report'

Uncontested – no poll

Ward 1 – Speyside Glenlivet			Ward 4 Fochabers Lhanbryde			
1	MM0101	Houldsworth Institute, Dallas	30	MM0401	Lhanbryde Community Centre 1	
2	MM0102	Grant Community Centre, Rothes	31	MM0401	Lhanbryde Community Centre 2	
3	MM0103	Boharm Village Hall, Mulben	32	MM0402	Urquhart Village Hall	
4	MM0104	Margach Hall, Knockando	33	MM0403	Garmouth Hall	
5	MM0105	Archiestown Hall	34	MM0404	Spey Bay Hall	
6	MM0106	Craigellachie Village Hall	35	MM0405	Portgordon Community Centre	
7	MM0107	Drummuir Village Hall	36	MM0406	Fogwatt Hall	
8	MM0108	Fleming Hall, Aberlour	37	MM0407	Mosstodloch Village Hall (Speymouth)	
9	MM0109	Mortlach Memorial Hall, Dufftown 1	38	MM0408	Fochabers Public Institute 1	
10	MM0109	Mortlach Memorial Hall, Dufftown 2	39	MM0408	Fochabers Public Institute 2	
11	MM0110	Glenlivet Public Hall	40	MM0409	Clochan Community Hall	
12	MM0111	Richmond Memorial Hall, Tomintoul				
			Ward 5 – Heldon and Laich			
Ward 2 – Keith and Cullen			41	MM0501	Burghead Free Church Hall 1	
13	BM0201	McBoyle Hall, Portknockie	42	MM0501	Burghead Free Church Hall 2	
	BM0201 BM0202	McBoyle Hall, Portknockie Cullen Bowling and Tennis Club	42 43	MM0501 MM0502	Burghead Free Church Hall 2 Hopeman Memorial Hall 1	
13		•			_	
13 14	BM0202	Cullen Bowling and Tennis Club	43	MM0502	Hopeman Memorial Hall 1	
13 14 15	BM0202 BM0203	Cullen Bowling and Tennis Club Deskford Jubilee Hall	43 44	MM0502 MM0502	Hopeman Memorial Hall 1 Hopeman Memorial Hall 2	
13 14 15 16	BM0202 BM0203 MM0204	Cullen Bowling and Tennis Club Deskford Jubilee Hall Newmill Public Hall	43 44 45	MM0502 MM0502 MM0503	Hopeman Memorial Hall 1 Hopeman Memorial Hall 2 Lossiemouth Football Social Club 1	
13 14 15 16 17	BM0202 BM0203 MM0204 BM0205	Cullen Bowling and Tennis Club Deskford Jubilee Hall Newmill Public Hall King Memorial Hall, Grange	43 44 45 46	MM0502 MM0502 MM0503 MM0503	Hopeman Memorial Hall 1 Hopeman Memorial Hall 2 Lossiemouth Football Social Club 1 Lossiemouth Football Social Club 2	
13 14 15 16 17 18	BM0202 BM0203 MM0204 BM0205 MM0206	Cullen Bowling and Tennis Club Deskford Jubilee Hall Newmill Public Hall King Memorial Hall, Grange Old Ogilvie School Hall, Keith	43 44 45 46 47	MM0502 MM0502 MM0503 MM0503 MM0504	Hopeman Memorial Hall 1 Hopeman Memorial Hall 2 Lossiemouth Football Social Club 1 Lossiemouth Football Social Club 2 Lossiemouth Town Hall 1	
13 14 15 16 17 18 19	BM0202 BM0203 MM0204 BM0205 MM0206 MM0207	Cullen Bowling and Tennis Club Deskford Jubilee Hall Newmill Public Hall King Memorial Hall, Grange Old Ogilvie School Hall, Keith Longmore Halls, Keith 1	43 44 45 46 47 48	MM0502 MM0502 MM0503 MM0503 MM0504 MM0504	Hopeman Memorial Hall 1 Hopeman Memorial Hall 2 Lossiemouth Football Social Club 1 Lossiemouth Football Social Club 2 Lossiemouth Town Hall 1 Lossiemouth Town Hall 2	
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20	BM0202 BM0203 MM0204 BM0205 MM0206 MM0207 MM0207	Cullen Bowling and Tennis Club Deskford Jubilee Hall Newmill Public Hall King Memorial Hall, Grange Old Ogilvie School Hall, Keith Longmore Halls, Keith 1 Longmore Halls, Keith 2	43 44 45 46 47 48 49	MM0502 MM0502 MM0503 MM0503 MM0504 MM0504 MM0505	Hopeman Memorial Hall 1 Hopeman Memorial Hall 2 Lossiemouth Football Social Club 1 Lossiemouth Football Social Club 2 Lossiemouth Town Hall 1 Lossiemouth Town Hall 2 Duffus Village Hall	

The Moray Council Local Government Election – Thursday 5 May 2022 List of polling places for use with 'Preference by ballot box report'

Ward 6 – Elgin City North			Ward 8 – Forres		
52	MM0601	Bishopmill Hall 1	68	MM0801	James Milne Institute, Findhorn
53	MM0601	Bishopmill Hall 2	69	MM0802	Dyke & District Hall
54	MM0601	Bishopmill Hall 3	70	MM0803	Kinloss Church of Scotland Hall 1
55	MM0602	Seafield School, Elgin 1	71	MM0803	Kinloss Church of Scotland Hall 2
56	MM0602	Seafield School, Elgin 2	72	MM0804	Forres Tennis Clubhouse
57	MM0603	Williamson Hall, St Columba's South Church 1	73	MM0805	Forres House Community Centre 1
58	MM0603	Williamson Hall, St Columba's South Church 2	74	MM0805	Forres House Community Centre 2
59	MM0604	Elgin & District Indoor Bowling Club	75	MM0806 / N	MM0807 Forres Town Hall 1
			76	MM0807	Forres Town Hall 2
Ward 7 – Elgin City South			77	MM0808	Forres Town Hall 3
60	MM0701	Moray Conference Centre, Mansefield Hotel 1	78	MM0808	Pilmuir School 1
61	MM0701	Moray Conference Centre, Mansefield Hotel 2	79	MM0808	Pilmuir School 2
62	MM0702	Greenwards School, New Elgin 1	80	MM0808	Pilmuir School 3
63	MM0702	Greenwards School, New Elgin 2	81	MM0809	Rafford Hall
64	MM0702	Greenwards School, New Elgin 3	82	MM0810	Edinkillie Hall, Dunphail
65	MM0703	New Elgin & Ashgrove Hall 1			
66	MM0703	New Elgin & Ashgrove Hall 2			
67	MM0704	Moray Sports Centre			

The Moray Council
Local Government Election – Thursday 5 May 2022
List of polling places for use with 'Preference by ballot box report'

The persons entitled to vote as electors at this election are the persons registered in the register of electors for the respective electoral wards, but a person whose name is so registered may not vote if the entry in the said register gives as the date on which the person will become of voting age a date later than the day fixed for the poll.

*Station numbers 22 - 29 not in use.

Denise Whitworth **Returning Officer** 30 March 2022