**Declaration of Results** 

Election of a member to serve in Parliament for the	Moray Constituency	Date of election	Thursday 7 May 2015	
		Electora	ate	71,685
	٦	Fotal Votes Ca	ast	49,321
		Percentage P	oll	68.8%

I, Mark Palmer, Returning Officer for the UK Parliamentary Election in Moray Constituency hereby give notice that the total number of votes polled for each candidate at the election was as follows:-

Nam	Votes	
James Edward MACKESSACK-LEITCH Scottish Green Party		1345
Sean Murray MORTON	Scottish Labour Party	4898
Jamie PATERSON	Scottish Liberal Democrats	1395
Angus Struan Carolus ROBERTSON	Scottish National Party (SNP)	24384
Douglas ROSS	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	15319
Rob SCORER	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	1939
	41	
	49,321	

And I declare that Angus Struan Carolus ROBERTSON is elected to serve in the United Kingdom Parliament as the member for the Moray Constituency.

Ballot Papers rejected:-	TOTAL
(1) Want of official mark	1
(2) Voting for more than one candidate	7
(3) Writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
(4) Unmarked or void for uncertainty	33
TOTAL	41

Mark Palmer, Returning Officer Friday 8 May 2015 Time: 3:05am