



# MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD SPECIAL MEETING

# THURSDAY 27 APRIL 2017, 9.30AM – 10.00AM INKWELL MAIN, ELGIN YOUTH CAFÉ

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Welcome and Apologies
- 2. Declaration of Member's Interests

#### ITEM FOR APPROVAL

3. <u>Freedom of Information (Scotland) Act 2002</u> – The Integration Joint Board's Publication Scheme – Report by the Chief Officer (See Appendices <u>1</u> and <u>2</u>)

### **ITEM FOR NOTING**

4. <u>External Audit Plan for the Year Ending 2016/17</u> – Report by the Chief Financial Officer (See Appendix 1)

#### **MEMBERSHIP**

Ms Christine Lester (Chair)

Non-Executive Board Member, NHS

Grampian

Councillor Lorna Creswell (Vice-Chair) Moray Council

Dame Anne Begg Non-Executive Board Member, NHS

Grampian

Professor Amanda Croft Executive Board Member, NHS Grampian

Councillor Patsy Gowans Moray Council
Councillor Sean Morton Moray Council

#### **NON-VOTING MEMBERS**

Mr Ivan Augustus Carer Representative

Mr Sean Coady Head of Primary Care, Specialist Health Improvement and

NHS Community Children's Services, Health and Social

Care Moray

Mr Tony Donaghey UNISON, Moray Council

Ms Pamela Gowans Chief Officer, Moray Integration Joint Board Lead Nurse, Moray Integration Joint Board

Dr Ann Hodges Registered Medical Practitioner, Non Primary Medical

Services, Moray Integration Joint Board

Mr Steven Lindsay NHS Grampian Staff Partnership Representative

Ms Jane Mackie Head of Adult Health and Social Care, Health and Social

Care Moray

Mrs Susan Maclaren Chief Social Work Officer, Moray Council

Dr Graham Taylor Registered Medical Practitioner, Primary Medical Services,

Moray Integration Joint Board

Mrs Val Thatcher Public Partnership Forum Representative

Mr Fabio Villani tsiMORAY

Dr Lewis Walker Registered Medical Practitioner, Primary Medical Services,

Moray Integration Joint Board

Mrs Margaret Wilson Chief Financial Officer, Moray Integration Joint Board