Contact Us

Online Forms

 

Emergency out of hours

Our out of hours emergency number is 03457 565656.

Services by number

Our Contact Centre is open 8.45am to 5pm and deals with enquiries regarding the following services:

0300 123 4561

Planning (Development Management)
development.control@moray.gov.uk

Building Standards
buildingstandards@moray.gov.uk

Economic Development

Licensing Enquiries
licensing@moray.gov.uk

Environmental Health
environmentalhealth@moray.gov.uk

Landlord Registration
Landlord.registration@moray.gov.uk

0300 123 4563

Money Advice
money.advice@moray.gov.uk

Welfare Benefits
welfarebenefits@moray.gov.uk

Income Maximisation
benefitadvice@moray.gov.uk

0300 123 4565

Waste
waste@moray.gov.uk

Bulky Uplift
bulkyuplift@moray.gov.uk

Dial M for Moray (Dial a Bus)
transport@moray.gov.uk

National Entitlement Cards (Bus travel and Young Scot cards)
accessmoray@moray.gov.uk

Roads Maintenance and Street Lighting
road.maint@moray.gov.uk

Moray Travel Enquiries
transport@moray.gov.uk

Car Parking Enquiries
carparks@moray.gov.uk

0300 123 4566

Housing and Property
housing@moray.gov.uk

 

01343 563456

Council Tax
Business Rates
Housing Benefit
Scottish Welfare Fund
revenues@moray.gov.uk
To contact other services directly use our A-Z of services or if you have a general enquiry use our online form. You can also find information about council departments

Access Points and Offices

Due to COVID-19 our Access points are currently closed. Residents can still contact us via our Contact Centre by email or telephone – relevant contact details above

Buckie Access Point

13 Cluny Square
Buckie
AB56 1AJ


E: access.point@moray.gov.uk

Elgin Council Offices

High Street
Elgin
IV30 1BX

E: access.point@moray.gov.uk

Forres Access Point

Forres Library
Forres House
High Street
Forres
IV36 1BU

For more information on available library services please see the Forres Library webpage

E: access.point@moray.gov.uk

Keith Access Point

Keith Community Hub
26 Mid Street
Keith
AB55 5AH

E: access.point@moray.gov.uk

Main switchboard

Our main switchboard telephone number is 01343 543451 during office hours 8.45am to 5pm Monday to Friday

Interpreters

Interpretation can be provided for British Sign Language users or non-English speakers. This can be arranged by emailing our Equal Opportunities Officer.

Rate this Page