Contact Us

Online Forms

 

Emergency out of hours

Our out of hours emergency number is 03457 565656.

Services by number

Our Contact Centre is open 8.45am to 5pm and deals with enquiries regarding the following services:

0300 123 4561

Planning (Development Management)
development.control@moray.gov.uk

Building Standards
buildingstandards@moray.gov.uk

Economic Development

Licensing Enquiries
licensing@moray.gov.uk

Money Advice
money.advice@moray.gov.uk

Welfare Benefits
welfarebenefits@moray.gov.uk

0300 123 4563

Income Maximisation
benefitadvice@moray.gov.uk

0300 123 4565

Waste
waste@moray.gov.uk

Bulky Uplift
bulkyuplift@moray.gov.uk

Dial M for Moray (Dial a Bus)
transport@moray.gov.uk

National Entitlement Cards (Bus travel and Young Scot cards)
accessmoray@moray.gov.uk

Roads Maintenance and Street Lighting
road.maint@moray.gov.uk

Moray Travel Enquiries
transport@moray.gov.uk

Car Parking Enquiries
carparks@moray.gov.uk

0300 123 4566

Housing and Property
housing@moray.gov.uk

01343 563456

Council Tax
Housing Benefit
Scottish Welfare Fund
revenues@moray.gov.uk

01343 563384

Jobs Line
jobs@moray.gov.uk
To contact other services directly use our A-Z of services or if you have a general enquiry use our online form. You can also find information about council departments

Access Points and Offices

Our Access Points are open Monday to Friday, 8.45am to 5pm. Use Find My Nearest to view them on a map.

Buckie Access Point
13 Cluny Square
Buckie AB56 1AJ 

T: 01343 543451   E:access.point@moray.gov.uk

Elgin Council Offices
High Street
Elgin IV30 1BX 

T: 01343 543451   E:access.point@moray.gov.uk

Forres Access Point
Auchernack
High Street
Forres IV36 1DX 

T: 01343 543451   E:access.point@moray.gov.uk

Keith Access Point
The Resource Centre
26 Mid Street
Keith AB55 5AH 

T: 01542 885102   E:access.point@moray.gov.uk

Main switchboard

Our main switchboard telephone number is 01343 543451 during office hours 8.45am to 5pm Monday to Friday

Interpreters

Interpretation can be provided for British Sign Language users or non-English speakers. This can be arranged by emailing our Equal Opportunities Officer.

Rate this Page