FOI Request - Contact Details Senior Officers

Request 101000361929

I would like to make a request under the Freedom of Information Act for information relating to your Organisation. Please find below a request for information.  I would like to request the name, email address and direct telephone number of the individuals who hold the following positions or are responsible for:

1. Corporate Finance
a. Corporate Director of Finance.

b. Head of Finance/Assistant Director within Adult Social Care.

c. Service and/or Team Managers within Corporate Finance

2. Adults Social Care Finance
a. Adults Social Care Director of Finance.

b. Head of Finance/Assistant Director within Adult Social Care.

c. Service and/or Team Managers within Adults Social Care who manage the:
(i)  Income and/or

(ii) Financial Assessments Team

3. Children Social Care
a. Children Social Care Director of Finance.

b. Head of Finance/Assistant Director within Children’s Social Care.

c. Service and/or Team Managers within Children’s Social Care.
              
4. Legal and Litigation
a. Director of Legal and/or Litigation

b. Head of Service/ Assistant Director of Legal and/or Litigation.

c. Service Manager of
(i) Legal/and/or

(ii) Litigation

Response 04-08-2015

1. Corporate Finance
a. Corporate Director of Finance. Corporate Director (Corporate Services) Mark Palmer (mark.palmer@moray.gov.uk Tel 01343 563103)

b. Head of Finance/Assistant Director within Adult Social Care. Head of Financial Services – Margaret Wilson, Margaret.wilson@moray.gov.uk Tel: 01343 563102

c. Service and/or Team Managers within Corporate Finance
Principle Accountants – Deborah O’Shea (Deborah.oshea@moray.gov.uk  Tel 01343 563650), Deborah Brands (brandsd@moray.gov.uk Tel: 01343 563120), Lorraine Paisey (paiseyl@moray.gov.uk Tel 01343 563213)
Payments Manager – Diane Beattie (diane.beattie@moray.gov.uk, Tel : 01343 563136)
Internal Audit Manager – Atholl Scott (atholl.scott@moray.gov.uk Tel : 01343 563055)

2. Adults Social Care Finance –
a. Adults Social Care Director. Corporate Director (Education & Social Care), Laurence Findlay Laurence.findlay@moray.gov.uk Tel: 01343 563530

b. Head of Adult Social Care. Head of Community Care, Jane Mackie jane.mackie@moray.gov.uk Tel: 01343 567127

c. Service and/or Team Managers within Adults Social Care who manage the:
Service Manager (Assessment & Care) Joyce Lorimer, joyce.lorimer@moray.gov.uk Tel: 01343 567131
Provider Services Manager, John Campbell, John.campbell@moray.gov.uk Tel: 01343 567139
Commissioning & Performance Manager, Roddy Huggan, roddy.huggan@moray.gov.uk Tel: 01343 567132

3. Children Social Care
a. Children Social Care Director of Finance. Corporate Director (Education & Social Care), Laurence Findlay Laurence.findlay@moray.gov.uk Tel: 01343 563530

b. Head of Children’s Social Care. Head of Integrated Children’s Services, Susan MacLaren susan.maclaren@moray.gov.uk Tel: 01343 563584

c. Service Managers within Children’s Social Care.
Justice Services Manager - Blair Dempsie, blair.dempsie@moray.gov.uk Tel: 01343 557200
Inclusion Development Manager - Pat McLennan, pat.mclennan@moray.gov.uk Tel: 01343 563332
Childrens Wellbeing Manager - Iain MacDonald, iain.macdonald@moray.gov.uk Tel: 01343 563632
Corporate Parenting & Commissioning Manager – Jennifer Gordon, Jennifer.gordon@moray.gov.uk Tel: 01343 563553
Continuing Support Manager – Kathy Henwood, Kathy.henwood@moray.gov.uk Tel: 01343 563608
Strategy & Development Manager – Anne Pendery, anne.pendery@moray.gov.uk Tel: 01343 563400
Principal Educational Psychologist – Susan Dean, susan.dean@moray.gov.uk Tel: 01343 550999
              
4. Legal and Litigation
a. Director of Legal and/or Litigation – Corporate Director (Corporate Services) Mark Palmer (mark.palmer@moray.gov.uk Tel 01343 563103)

b. Head of Service/ Assistant Director of Legal and/or Litigation. Head of Legal & Democratic Services, Alasdair McEachan, (Alasdair.mceachan@moray.gov.uk Tel: 01343 563080)

c. Service Manager of
(i) Legal/and/or

(ii) Litigation
Legal Services Manager (Litigation & Licensing) Margaret Forrest (Margaret.forrest@moray.gov.uk Tel : 01343 563394)
Legal Services Manager (Property & Contracts) Aileen Scott (aileen.scott@moray.gov.uk Tel: 01343 563020)

Rate this Page