Establishment of Committees

Committees are established on the approval of the Council following a notice, proposing the establishment, membership, remit and duration of Committees.

The Standing Committees established by the Council for the whole term of the Council to May 2017 are:

  • The Moray Council
  • Policy and Resources Committee
  • Children & Young People's Services Committee
  • Planning & Regulatory Services Committee
  • Economic Development & Infrastructure Services Committee
  • Communities Committee
  • Health & Social Care Services Committee
  • Audit and Performance Review Committee
  • Police and Fire and Rescue Services Committee

Contact Us

Committee Services
Council Offices
High Street
IV30 1BX

01343 563014

Print  Print

Rate this Page