Licensing Committee


To deal with all aspects of the issue of licenses by Local Authorities, including taxis, window cleaners and street traders.

A full description of the Licensing Committee’s functions can be found in Section III (H) of the Council’s Scheme of Administration.

Timetable of meetings

Committee Membership

Cllr Patience (Chair)
Cllr Laing (Depute Chair)
Cllr Allan
Cllr Coull
Cllr Cowie
Cllr Coy
Cllr Divers
Cllr Edwards
Cllr Gatt
Cllr A McLean
Cllr M McLean
Cllr R McLean
Cllr Shepherd

Committee Contact

Tracey Sutherland, Committee Services Officer
Tel: 01343 563014

Contact Us

Committee Services
Council Offices
High Street
IV30 1BX

01343 563014

01343 540183


Rate this Page