Economic Development & Infrastructure Committee


To exercise the functions of the Council as Roads and Lighting Authority, in addition to twinning, piers and harbours, environmental protection, industrial and commercial development and twinning and tourism.

A full description of the Economic Development and Infrastructure Services Committee’s functions can be found in Section III (F) of the Council’s Scheme of Administration.

Timetable of meetings (PDF)

Committee Membership

Cllr Cowe (Chair)
Cllr M Mclean (Depute)
Cllr Alexander
Cllr Bremner
Cllr Cowie
Cllr Divers
Cllr Feaver
Cllr Leadbitter
Cllr Morrison
Cllr Shepherd
Cllr Warren

Committee Contact

Lissa Rowan, Committee Services Officer
Tel: 01343 563015

Contact Us

Committee Services
Council Offices
High Street
IV30 1BX

01343 563014


Rate this Page