Innes Community Council

Chairperson: Sandy Anderson

Secretary: Jim Mackie


View full contact details (PDF)

Meeting Details

Meeting dates & venues:
2019 Meeting dates & Venues

 Lhanbryde Community Centre, Robertson Rd, Lhanbryde, Elgin IV30 8QQ

 Urquhart Parish Hall, Main Street, Urquhart IV30 8LG

 Garmouth and Kingston Golf Club, Spey St, Garmouth  IV32 7NJ

Frequency:  1st Tuesday of month (not January or July)
Time: 7.00 pm

Area Covered

Community Council 10 - Innes

10A Lhanbryde & Pitgaveny (4 seats) - Darkland, Lhanbryde, Pitgaveny (incl. Spynie Palace and surrounds), Troves, Teindland, Barmuckity, Threapland
10B Urquhart (2 seats) - Urquhart, Lochhills, Muir of Lochs, Cappieshill, Innes
10C Garmouth & Kingston (2 seats) - Garmouth, Kingston, Corskie
10D Mosstodloch (2 seats) - Mosstodloch, Dipple, Stynie, Orbliston

Download Map (PDF)


10 seats total, 5 members required as minimum.

  1. Sandy Anderson (Lhanbryde and Pitgaveny)
  2. Peter Fitch (Urquart)
  3. Crinan Dunbar (Lhanbryde and Pitgaveny)
  4. James Mackie (Garmouth & Kingston)
  5. Anne Speake (Garmouth & Kingston)
  6. Nick Taylor (Lhanbryde and Pitgaveny)
  7. Donna Brown (Urquart)
  10. VACANT

Vacant seats may be filled by co-option, please contact the Community Council.

Contact Us

Community Council Liaison Officer

01343 563047

Rate this Page