Lennox Community Council

Chairperson: Colin Hanover

Secretary: Vacant - contact chair

Email: lcc2014@gmx.com  Web:  www.lennoxcommunitycouncil.co.uk  F: www.facebook.com/lennoxcommunitycouncil

View full contact details (PDF)

Meeting Details

2019 Meeting Dates & Venues (PDF)

Venue:  Alternate between Portgordon School / Clochan Community Hall / Fochabers Milne's High School and Spey Bay Hall
Frequency:  Monthly
Meeting Dates:  Last Wednesday of month (not July or December)
Date/Time:  7pm

Area Covered

Community Council 15 - Lennox

15A Spey Bay (2 seats) - Auchenhalrig, Bogmoor, Nether Dallachy,  Upper Dallachy, Spey Bay, Tugnet, 
15B Portgordon (4 seats) - Portgordon, Enzie (part), Gollachy, 
15C Fochabers (6 seats) - Fochabers, Bellie, Ordiquish, Forgie, 
15D Clochan & Enzie (2 seats) - Clochan, Enzie (part) Broadley, Tynet.

Download Map (PDF)


14 seats total, 7 members required as minimum

  1. Donald Cameron (Fochabers)
  2. Robert Gray (Clochan & Enzie)
  3. Colin Hanover (Portgordon)
  4. Angus McNair (Clochan & Enzie)
  5. Mike Reid (Fochabers)
  6. John Wright (Spey Bay)
  7. Denise Robson (Portgordon)
  8. Pringle George (Portgordon)
  9. Christine Lester
  10. VACANT
  11. VACANT
  12. VACANT
  13. VACANT
  14. VACANT

Associate Member

  • Anna-Mary Overing

Vacant seats may be filled by co-option, please contact the Community Council.

Contact Us

Community Council Liaison Officer

01343 563047


Rate this Page