Speyside Community Council

Chairperson: Marion Ross

Secretary: Kelly Spark

Email: speysidecommunitycouncil@gmail.com

View full contact details (PDF)

Meeting Details : Contact the Community Council directly for meeting details.  Due to Government restrictions the information below may have changed.

Meeting Dates: The last Tuesday of the month, Aberlour High School, Aberlour.

Time: 7.00 pm

Areas covered

Community Council 18 - Speyside

Rothes, Knockando, Archiestown, Aberlour, Craigellachie, Carron Cardhu (Cardow), Dailuaine, Edinvillie, Glenlatterach (incl. Gedloch), Ruthrie, Tomnabent, Woodside of Ballintomb, Inchberry.

Download Map (PDF)


10 seats total, 5 members required as minimum

  1. Kelly Spark
  2. Jean Richardson
  3. Marion Ross
  4. Frannie Shaw
  5. Jane Tweedie
  6. John Bond
  7. Kenneth Fraser
  8. Jodie Turner
  10. VACANT

Vacant seats may be filled by co-option, please contact the Community Council.

Associate members

  • Greg Sarab

Contact Us

Community Council Liaison Officer

01343 563047


Rate this Page