Finderne Community Council (5)

All Community Councils will be subject to election during August to October 2017, please follow links for more information.

Chairperson: Mr Brian Higgs

Secretary: Mr Michael Crutch

E: W: W:

View full contact details (PDF)

Meeting Details

Venue: Rafford or Edinkillie Halls, check website or Facebook for details
6 Weekly
Meeting Dates:
7 August, 18 September 2017

Area Covered

Rafford, Easter Lawrenceton, Dunphail, Edinkillie, Logie, Cathay, Altyre, Burgie, Blairs, Blervie, Brodieshill, Relugas, Glenerney, Braemoray

Download Map (PDF)

Membership (until end of September 2017)

7 seats total, 4 members required as minimum.

  1. Michael Crutch
  2. Brian Higgs
  3. Carlo Miele
  4. Chris Piper
  5. Tony Pinner
  6. Nicola Howard

Associate Members

  • Bob Laughton
  • Anna Gatward

Vacant seats may be filled by co-option - contact Community Council for more information.

Contact Us

Community Council Liaison Officer

01343 563047

Rate this Page