Lossiemouth Community Council

Chairperson: Carolle Ralph

Secretary:Kristi Lunt

E:  Lossiemouthcommunitycouncil@gmail.com  W: www.facebook.com/LossiemouthCC

View full contact details (PDF)

Meeting Details

Venue:  Lossiemouth Community Centre 
Frequency:  Monthly
Meeting Dates:  3rd Monday of every month
Date/Time:  7pm

Area Covered

Community Council 8 - Lossiemouth

Lossiemouth, RAF Lossiemouth

Download Map (PDF) 


10 seats total, 5 members required as minimum.

  1. Marian Evans
  2. Maureen Garden
  3. Kristi Lunt Corvett
  4. Carolle Ralph
  5. Tim Stanning
  6. Callum Luce
  7. Gina McNicoll
  8. Louise Hill
  9. Stuart Garden
  10. VACANT

Associate Members

  • Evelyn Thomson
  • Claire Edwards
  • Graham Fleming


Vacant seats may be filled by co-option, please contact the Community Council.

Contact Us

Community Council Liaison Officer

01343 563047


Rate this Page