General Election Results 2010

Results Information (updated 7 May 2010)

The results of the election are as follows: (Printable version, PDF 53kB)

General Election Results for Moray 2010
Candidate Name Description Votes Cast
Don GATT UK Independence Party 1,085
Kieron GREEN Scottish Labour Party 7,007
Jamie PATERSON Scottish Liberal Democrats 5,956
Angus ROBERTSON Scottish National Party (SNP) 16,273
Douglas ROSS Scottish Conservative and
  Total Votes Cast 41,004
  Eligible Electorate 65,925
  Turnout 62.3%
Angus Robertson has been duly elected to serve in the UK Parliament as a Member for the MORAY constituency.

Contact Us

Elections Office
Council Offices
High Street

01343 563334

Rate this Page