By-Election Results 2010 - Ward 8 Forres

A By-Election was held for the vacancy for one local councillor in Ward 8 - Forres on Thursday 11 November 2010. This election was conducted by Single Transferable Vote.

Results of Election

At the conclusion of the count Lorna Creswell (Independent) was elected at the end of Stage 8 with 1399 votes. Further information about the result can be found here.

Declaration of Notice of Results and detailed STV breakdown (PDF, 68kb)

This by-election was counted manually .

Rate this Page