FOI Request - Social Work Department

Request 101000210142

(1) Please can you provide the name, contact and address details for each social service team and department in Moray Council

(2) Please can you provide the first line social work managers names for Moray Council per social work team and their title (e.g. Team Leader) , e-mail address, postal address and direct line telephone number

(3) Please can you provide the line managers names of the first line social work manager for the Moray Council per social work team and their title (e.g. Service Manager), e-mail address, postal address and direct line telephone number

(4) Please can you provide the total number of qualified social work professionals currently working on an agency basis at Moray Council

(5) All agencies currently supplying Moray Council with agency social work professionals

(6) A copy of the management organisational chart Moray Council social work service which names all managers from Head of Service/Executive Director/Top tier to first line managers.

Response 28-01-2014

Social Services Teams for Children's Services

1. Continuing Support - East, Continuing Support - West, Children's Wellbeing (Intake & Assessment) Team, Children's Wellbeing (Engagement) Team, Child Protection Team, Moray Youth Justice Team, Corporate Parenting & Commissioning.

2. Continuing Support East - Judy Robertson, Continuing Support Team Manager - East judy.robertson@moray.gov.uk 01542 886174/01542 837241 - she covers two offices

Buckie Access Point, 13 Cluny Square, Buckie AB56 1AJ

Keith Resource Centre, Mid Street, Keith AB55 5AH

Continuing Support West - Mark Cottor, Continuing Support Team Manager West - mark.cotter@mroay.gov.uk 01309 694036/01343 557922 - he covers two offices

Auchernack, High Street, Forres IV36 1DX

Beechbrae, Elgin IV30 1JN

Children's Wellbeing (Intake & Assessment) Team - Graeme Rizza, Children's Wellbeing (Intake & Assessment) Team Manager graeme.rizza@moray.gov.uk 01343 557222

1 Gordon Street, Elgin IV30 1JN

Children's Wellbeing (Engagement) Team - Karen Delaney, Children's Wellbeing (Engagement) Team manager karen.delaney@mroay.gov.uk 01343 559309

NEON, New Elgin Primary School, Bezack Street, New Elgin IV30 6DP

Child Protection Team - Jennifer Collins, Senior Social Worker jennifer.collins@moray.gov.uk 01343 554371

Joint Child Protection Unit, 1 Hamilton Drive, Elgin IV30 4NN

Moray Youth Justice Team - Blair Dempsie, Justice Services Manager blair.dempsie@moray.gov.uk 01343 557200

11 North Guildry Street, Elgin IV30 1JR

Corporate Parent Services Team - Carole Carthew, Placement Services Manager carole.carthew@moray.gov.uk 01343 563561

6 Moss Street, Elgin IV30 1LU

3. Jeremy Akehurst, Continuing Support Service Manager link manager for Judy Robertson and Mark Cotter jeremy.akehurst@moray.gov.uk 01343 563608

Moray Council, High Street, Elgin IV30 1BX

Iain MacDonald, Children's Wellbeing Manager line manager for Graeme Rizza and Karen Delaney iain.macdonald@moray.gov.uk 01343 559309

Moray Council, High Street, Elgin IV30 1BX

Graeme Rizza is line manager for Jennifer Collins.

Susan Maclaren, Head of Integrated Children's Services, is line manager for Blair Dempsie - susan.maclaren@moray.gov.uk 01343 563584

Moray Council, High Street, Elgin IV30 1BX

Jennifer Gordon, Corporate Parenting & Commissioning Manager is line manager for Carole Carthew - jennifer.gordon@moray.gov.uk 01343 563553

Moray Council, High Street, Elgin IV30 1BX

Q4 & Q5 - Don't use agency.

Q6 - The information you requested can be found here

Social Services Teams for Adult Services

Q1 - Q5 - The information you requested can be found here

Q6. The information you requested can be found here

.

Rate this Page