Senior Management Team Details

Request 101000303488

Please could you send me the updated contact details for your Senior Management Team - Chief Executive/MD, Directors, Assistant Directors and Heads of Service.

Name / Job Title / e-mail

Response 27-11-2014

Roddy Burns, Chief Executive, roddy.burns@moray.gov.uk

Laurence Findlay, Corporate Director (Education & Social Care), Laurence.findlay@moray.gov.uk

Mark Palmer, Corporate Director (Corporate Services), mark.palmer@moray.gov.uk

Rhona Gunn, Acting Corporate Director (Economic Development, Planning and Infrastructure), rhona.gunn@moray.gov.uk

Alasdair McEachan, Acting Head of Legal & Democratic Services, alasdair.mceachan@moray.gov.uk

Denise Whitworth, Head of Human Resources & ICT, denise.whitworth@moray.gov.uk

Graham Jarvis, Head of Lifelong Learning, Culture & Sport, graham.jarvis@moray.gov.uk

Jim Grant, Head of Development Services, jim.grant@moray.gov.uk

Margaret Wilson, Head of Financial Services, Margaret.wilson@moray.gov.uk

Pam Gowans, Chief Officer, Moray Health & Social Care Partnership, pamelagowans@nhs.net

Richard Anderson, Head of Housing & Property, richard.anderson@moray.gov.uk

Stephen Cooper, Head of Direct Services, stephen.p.cooper@moray.gov.uk

Susan Maclaren, Head of Integrated Children's Services, susan.maclaren@moray.gov.uk

Vivienne Cross, Acting Head of Schools & Curriculum, Vivienne.cross@moray.gov.uk

Rate this Page