Findochty Community Council

Chairperson: Caroline Ferguson

Secretary: Cheryl Birtwistle


Contact details for chairperson and secretary can be found here (downloaded as a PDF)

Meeting Details: Contact the Community Council directly for meeting details.  Due to Government restrictions the information below may have changed.

Venue:Findochty Town Hall
Frequency: Monthly
Meeting Dates: first Monday of the month
Time: 7pm

Area Covered

Community Council 12 - Findochty

Findochty, Moor of  Scotstown, Moor of Findochty, Westertown, Bauds, Law Hillock

Download Map (PDF)


7 seats total, 4 members required as minimum.

  1. Ron Dawson
  2. Caroline Ferguson
  3. John Gardiner
  4. Jeff Masterson
  5. Morag Campbell
  6. Lorna Simpson
  7. Cheryl Birtwistle


Associate Members

  • Andrea Woodhead

Vacant seats may be filled by co-option, please contact the Community Council.

Contact Us

Community Council Liaison Officer

07890 275547

Rate this Page