Keith Community Council

Chairperson: TBC following inaugural meeting on Monday 1 November

Secretary: -

Email: F:

View full contact details (PDF)

Meeting Details: Contact the Community Council directly for meeting details.  Due to Government restrictions the information below may be changed

Venue: Keith Sports & Community Centre, Banff Road, Keith AB55 5GT
Frequency: Monthly
Meeting Dates: First Monday of every month (except January and August), April and May second Monday of the month due to public holidays
Date/Time: 7.00 pm

Area Covered

Community Council 16 - Keith

Fife Keith, Keith, The Den, Corsairtly Farm  

Download Map (PDF)


10 seats total, 5 members required as minimum.

  1. Gary Andrew
  2. David Carson
  3. Marguerite Cruickshank
  4. Steve Hickin
  5. Amy Inglis
  6. Les Innes
  7. Neil Kidd
  8. Callum Stuart
  10. VACANT

Associate Members

  • None appointed

Vacant seats may be filled by co-option, please contact the Community Council.


Contact Us

Community Council Liaison Officer

01343 563047

Rate this Page