Heldon Community Council (9)

Chairperson: Mr Jim Mountford

Secretary: Gillian Groves

Email: heldoncc2015@outlook.com

View full contact details (PDF)

Meeting Details

Venue:  Mosstowie Primary School
2017 Dates:  17 January, 28 February, 11 April,  23 May, 4 July, 15 August
Frequency:  6-weekly
Time:  7.30pm

Area Covered

Dallas, Kellas, Fogwatt, Birkenhill, Birnie (excl. Glenlatterach), Thomshill, Clackmarras, Longmorn (excl. Gedloch), Duffus, Gordonstoun, Roseisle (north), Bank of Roseisle, Waterton, Alves, College of Roseisle (south), Coltfield, Cloves, Newton, Miltonduff, Spynie, Quarrywood, Findrassie, Pluscarden, Barnhill, Kintrae, Mosstowie, Pittendreich.

Download Map (PDF)


  1. Jim Mountford (Dallas)
  2. Neil Sutherland (Dallas)
  3. Willie Duncan (Fogwatt)
  4. John Smith (Fogwatt)
  5. Peter Austin (Duffus)
  6. Colin Souter (Miltonduff & Spynie)
  7. Gavin Mackessack-Leitch (Alves & Roseisle)
  8. Scott Masson (Alves & Roseisle)
  9. Audrey Masson (Alves & Roseisle)
  10. Denise Kelly (Alves & Roseisle)
  11. Sally Hodder (Miltonduff & Spynie)
  12. Kenneth Milne (Miltonduff & Spynie)
  13. Lyndsay Anne Smailes (Miltonduff & Spynie)
  14. Mary Evans (Duffus)
  15. VACANT
  16. VACANT
  17. VACANT
  18. VACANT

Associate members

  • Ogilvie M Smith (Miltonduff & Spynie)
  • Sue Richards

Vacant seats can be filled by co-option - contact Secretary for more information

Contact Us

Community Council Liaison Officer

01343 563047


Rate this Page