CSU Staff Contacts

Dawn Brodie
Community Learning & Engagement Manager (Full Time)
Telephone: 01343 563 197
Mobile: 07976 494 877
Email: dawn.brodie@moray.gov.uk 
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1BX

Laura Cameron
Community Support Officer (Part Time – Participatory Budgeting) 
Mobile: 07988152261
Email: laura.cameron@moray.gov.uk
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1BX

Tracey Rae
Community Support Officer (Full Time)

Mobile: 07971999547
Email: tracey.rae@moray.gov.uk
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1BX

Gordon Ruddiman
Community Support Officer (Full Time)

Mobile: 07813403896
Email: gordon.ruddiman@moray.gov.uk
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1BX

Jane Martin
Community Support Officer (Part-Time - Learning Estate)

Mobile: 07976 494878
Email: jane.martin@moray.gov.uk
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1BX

Debra Duke
Community Council Liaison Officer (Part Time)  (Moray Wide) 
Mobile: 
Email: communitycouncil@moray.gov.uk 
Email: debra.duke@moray.gov.uk 
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1BX

Contact Us

Community Support Unit

01343 563346

CSU@moray.gov.uk

Rate this Page