CSU Staff Contacts

Ian Todd
Community Support Manager 
(Moray Wide)
Telephone: 01343 563 346
Mobile: 07800 670 669
Email: ian.todd@moray.gov.uk
Location: Council Offices, HQ

Jane Martin
Community Council Liaison Officer (Part Time) 
(Moray Wide)
Telephone: 01343 563 047
Mobile: 07976 494878
Email: communitycouncil@moray.gov.uk
Email: jane.martin@moray.gov.uk
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1BX

Gillian Bailey
Community Support Officer (Full Time)
Telephone: 01343 563 913
Mobile: 07966 120 571
Email: gillian.bailey@moray.gov.uk
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1BX

Dawn Brodie
Community Support Officer (Full Time)
Telephone: 01343 563 197
Mobile: 07976 494 877
Email: dawn.brodie@moray.gov.uk 
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1BX

Tracey Rae
Community Support Officer (Part Time)
Telephone: 01343 563 910
Mobile: 07971999547
Email: tracey.rae@moray.gov.uk
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1BX

Sylvia Jamieson
Community Support Officer (Full Time)
Telephone: 01343 563 911
Mobile: 07779 999 228
Email: sylvia.jamieson@moray.gov.uk
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1BX

Jill Sowden 
Community Support Officer
Telephone: 01343 563918
Mobile: 07976 494871
Email: jill.sowden@moray.gov.uk
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1BX

Barry Jarvis
Community Support Officer
Telephone: 01343 563233
Email: barry.jarvis@moray.gov.uk
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1BX


 

Contact Us

Community Support Unit

01343 563346

CSU@moray.gov.uk

Online Services

A-Z of Online Forms |

Rate this Page