Click or tap for Coronavirus-related service disruption

CSU Staff Contacts

Jane Martin
Community Council Liaison Officer (Part Time) 
(Moray Wide)
Telephone: 01343 563 047
Mobile: 07976 494878
Email: communitycouncil@moray.gov.uk
Email: jane.martin@moray.gov.uk
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1BX

Dawn Brodie
Acting Community Support Manager (Full Time)
Telephone: 01343 563 197
Mobile: 07976 494 877
Email: dawn.brodie@moray.gov.uk 
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1BX

Tracey Rae
Community Support Officer (Full Time)
Telephone: 01343 563 910
Mobile: 07971999547
Email: tracey.rae@moray.gov.uk
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1BX

Sylvia Jamieson
Community Support Officer (Full Time)
Telephone: 01343 563 911
Mobile: 07779 999 228
Email: sylvia.jamieson@moray.gov.uk
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1BX

Barry Jarvis
Community Support Officer
Telephone: 01343 563233
Email: barry.jarvis@moray.gov.uk
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1BX

Laura Cameron
Community Support Officer (Part Time)
Telephone: 01343 563908
Email: laura.cameron@moray.gov.uk
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1B
 

Contact Us

Community Support Unit

01343 563346

CSU@moray.gov.uk

Rate this Page