CSU Staff Contacts

Ian Todd
Community Support Manager 
(Moray Wide)
Telephone: 01343 563 346
Mobile: 07800 670 669
Email: ian.todd@moray.gov.uk
Location: Council Offices, HQ

Jane Martin
Community Council Liaison Officer (Part Time) 
(Moray Wide)
Telephone: 01343 563 047
Mobile: 07976 494878
Email: communitycouncil@moray.gov.uk
Email: jane,martin@moray.gov.uk
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1BX

Gillian Bailey
Community Support Officer (Full Time)
(Speyside ASG)
Telephone: 01343 563 913
Mobile: 07966 120 571
Email: gillian.bailey@moray.gov.uk
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1BX

Sarah Crowe
Community Support Officer (Full Time)
(Elgin (North & South) and Milne's ASG)
Telephone: 01343 563 912
Mobile: 07976 494 877
Email: sarah.crowe@moray.gov.uk
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1BX

Tracey Rae
Community Support Officer (Part Time)
(Buckie and Keith ASG)
Telephone: 01343 563 910
Mobile: 07971999547
Email: tracey.rae@moray.gov.uk
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1BX

Sylvia Jamieson
Community Support Officer (Full Time)
(Laich and Forres ASG)

Telephone: 01343 563 911
Mobile: 07779 999 228
Email: sylvia.jamieson@moray.gov.uk
Location: Council Offices, HQ, High Street Elgin IV30 1BX

Contact Us

Community Support Unit

01343 563346

CSU@moray.gov.uk

Rate this Page