Book Sales

The Libraries Service sells withdrawn items throughout the year. Forthcoming sales are listed below.
Library Times
Elgin Library During library opening hours unless stated otherwise
Tuesday 4 - Thursday 6 June 2019 Tues 12 noon-8pm, Wed & Thurs 10am-8pm
Wednesday 23 - Friday 25 October 2019 Wed 12 noon-8pm, Thurs 10am-8pm, Fri 10am-1pm
   
Buckie Library During library opening hours
Wednesday 24 - Monday 29 April 2019  
Wednesday 31 July - Monday 5 August 2019  
Wednesday 30 October - Monday 4 November 2019  
   
Forres Library During library opening hours
Thursday 23 - Tuesday 28 May 2019  
Thursday 22 - Tuesday 27 August 2019  
Thursday 21 - Tuesday 26 November 2019  
   
Keith Library During library opening hours
Wednesday 4 - Monday 9 September 2019  
   
Aberlour Library During library opening hours
Wednesday 10 - Monday 15 April 2019  
Wednesday 25 - Monday 30 September 2019  
   
Lossiemouth Library During library opening hours
Wednesday 27 March - Tuesday 2 April 2019  
Wednesday 19 - Tuesday 25 June 2019  
Wednesday 9 - Tuesday 15 October 2019  

Sale Prices

  • Sale prices – available on our Fees and Charges page
  • Reference Books – individually priced
  • Art Prints – individually priced

Rate this Page