Book Sales

The Libraries Service sells withdrawn items throughout the year. Forthcoming sales are listed below.
Library Times
Elgin Library During library opening hours unless stated otherwise
Wednesday 15th & Thursday 16th February 2017 10am-8pm
Monday 12th - Wednesday 14th June 2017 Mon 12noon-8pm, Tues 10am-8pm, Wed 10am-4pm
Monday 28th - Wednesday 30th August 2017 Mon 2pm-8pm, Tues & Wed 10am-8pm
Tuesday 21st - Thursday 23rd November 2017 Tues 12noon-8pm, Wed 10am-8pm, Thurs 10am-12noon
Tuesday 13th - Thursday 15th February 2018 Tues 12noon-8pm, Wed 10am-8pm, Thurs 10am-12noon
Tuesday 17th - Thursday 19th April 2018 Tues 12noon-8pm, Wed 10am-8pm, Thurs 10am-12noon
Tuesday 12th - Thursday 14th June 2018 Tues 12noon-8pm, Wed 10am-8pm, Thurs 10am-12noon
Tuesday 31st July & Wednesday 1st August 2018 10am-8pm
Tuesday 23rd - Thursday 25th October 2018 Tues 12noon-8pm, Wed 10am-8pm, Thurs 10am-12noon
   
Buckie Library During library opening hours
Wednesday 1st - Monday 6th February 2017  
Wednesday 3rd - Monday 8th May  
Wednesday 26th - Monday 31st July  
Wednesday 1st - Monday 6th November  
   
Forres Library During library opening hours
Thursday 23rd - Tuesday 28th February 2017  
Thursday 18th - Tuesday 23rd May  
Thursday 10th - Tuesday 15th August  
Thursday 30th November - Tuesday 5th December  
   
Keith Library During library opening hours
Wednesday 22nd - Monday 27th March  
Wednesday 7th - Monday 12th June  
Wednesday 6th - Monday 11th September  
   
Aberlour Library During library opening hours
Wednesday 5th - Monday 10th April 2017  
Wednesday 27th - Monday 2nd October  
   
Lossiemouth Library During library opening hours
Wednesday 8th - Tuesday 14th March 2017  
Wednesday 21st - Tuesday 27th June  
Wednesday 11th - Tuesday 17th October  

Sale Prices

  • Sale prices are available on our Fees and Charges page.
  • Reference Books - Individually Priced
  • Art Prints - Individually Priced

Rate this Page