Findhorn & Kinloss Community Council

Chairperson: Mrs Anne Skene

Secretary: Mrs Sheila Urquart


View full contact details (PDF)

Meeting Details

Venue: James Milne Institute, Findhorn or Kinloss Church of Scotland Hall
Frequency: Monthly
Meeting Dates: Last Thursday of the Month
Date/Time: 7.00 pm

Area Covered

Community Council 3 - Findhorn and Kinloss

3A Findhorn (5 seats) - Findhorn

3B Kinloss (5 seats) - Kinloss, Mill of Grange, Milton of Grange, East Grange, Cassieford, Kinloss Barracks, Seapark, Woodside, Newton of Struthers, Cassieford, Hatton, Damhead, Muirhead, Milton Brodie, Miltonhall

Download Map (PDF)


10 seats total, 5 members required as minimum.

  1. Diane Anderson (Findhorn)
  2. Leah Fraser (Findhorn)
  3. Mo Hyde (Findhorn)
  4. Hamish Grigor (Findhorn)
  5. Bob James (Findhorn)
  6. Sheila Urquhart (Findhorn)
  7. Anne Skene (Kinloss
  8. Geoff Taylor (Kinloss)
  9. Jenifer O'Hagan
  10. VACANT

Vacant seats may be filled by co-option, please contact the Community Council.

Contact Us

Community Council Liaison Officer

01343 563047

Rate this Page