European Parliamentary Election 2014

The European Parliamentary Elections are held every 5 years to elect representatives known as Members of the European Parliament (or MEP's). There are 73 MEP's in total which represent the UK. The country is split into 12 electoral regions and Moray is part of the Scottish Electoral Region, where 6 MEP's are to be elected. The poll was held on Thursday 22 May 2014.


Contact Us

Elections Office
Council Offices
High Street

01343 563334

Rate this Page